货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

圣托马斯 租车 指南

我们在 圣托马斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$73
每日
68
每日
圣托马斯 租车 - 起步价  73 USD / 起步价 68 EUR

货比三家,在圣托马斯租车巧省钱

圣托马斯租车指南

是针对圣托马斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要圣托马斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探讨在风格与租车的圣托马斯

这是一个小岛,位于加勒比海和三个岛屿;St.Croix、 圣约翰和水岛。圣托马斯是美国维尔京群岛的一个区。在 2010 年其人口是 51,634。小岛占地面积 80.9 km2

为了风格游览圣托马斯,你需要一辆车,因为它是最方便的方式周游这个美妙岛屿。有很多便宜的汽车租赁公司,您可以联系以确保一辆车。汽车租赁公司也可在线,这就意味着,你要准备好你的车抵达岛上。相比其他交通工具在圣托马斯,汽车租赁有几个优点,包括:

  • 一个获取参观圣托马斯自由而无需对任何人的计划进行操作。
  • 租车服务机构是可用和一些提供单程车出租服务,在那里你可以租一辆车在一个目的地和返回它在另一个。
  • 一个人不必担心误了车或的士车费不断升级。
  • 汽车租赁时间保存以及经济,特别是如果你租一辆汽车几天

通常情况下,租车的费用由类型和车辆你想要的大小决定。如果你与你的家人在大约 $75-120 一天前往这个岛,你可以租一辆小型货车。一辆吉普车将收取约 65 美元一天。

在圣托马斯气候

这个特定的岛从 73 ° 变化到 79 ° 温度夏季期间得到了有利的气候。海滩是凉风习习,这使得它在所有的时间,很酷但是内陆能有点凉或甚至温暖。

这方面不会太多的降雨,和罕见的下雨的时候,它带来了冷却效果。在 8 月、 9 月、 5 月、 10 月和 11 月的个月通常经历的是降雨。在某些季节期间,岛也经历了风暴。大西洋飓风季节将于 6 月到 11 月 301st

在圣托马斯的顶级酒店

  • 天堂湾地产拿撒勒

这个奇妙的酒店位于东隅岛只是靠近红钩。酒店有洗衣设施、 游泳池、 教堂的建筑,一条通向大海的悬崖。在非常晴朗的日子,人们可以看到 St.Croix 美丽岛的南部。

  • 秘密海港海滩度假村

这是唯一提供精品服务包括私人海湾密切海滨区在美属维尔京群岛的岛上的度假村。加勒比海是很平静,这使得它最好的水肺潜水或浮潜。

  • 最佳西方加勒比海滩度假村

这个度假村位于战略部分的海滩;对林德伯格湾。度假村是最好的地方过夜。它也是商业旅游和假期住宿的好去处,也是非常实惠。

圣托马斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与圣托马斯当地服务机构协商,在圣托马斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到圣托马斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在圣托马斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 圣托马斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列圣托马斯的租车地点

    机场
    • 圣托马斯 · 西里尔 E.国王机场
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

St Thomas Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Thomas

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$73
PER DAY
68
PER DAY
St Thomas Car Rental - from  73 USD / from 68 EUR

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Thomas

The St Thomas Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Thomas.
We display the rates from most leading St Thomas car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore St.Thomas in Style with a Car Hire

This is an Island located in the Caribbean Sea together with three Islands; St.Croix, St.John and Water Island. St.Thomas is a district of the US Virgin Islands. In the year 2010 its population was 51,634. The Island covers an area of 80.9km2.

In order to tour St.Thomas in style, you need a car since it is the most convenient way of travelling around this wonderful island. There are a lot of cheap car hire companies that you can contact in order to secure a car. Car rental companies can also be found online, which means that you are going to get your car ready upon arrival at the Island. Compared to the other means of transport in St.Thomas, car rental has got a few advantages which include:

  • One gets to tour around St.Thomas freely without having to operate on anybody’s schedule.
  • Car rental agencies are available and some offer one way car hire services where you can rent a car at one destination and return it at another.
  • One does not have to worry about missing the bus or paying escalating taxi fares.
  • Car rental time saving as well as economical and especially if you hire a car for a couple of days

Normally, the charges for car rental are determined by the type and the size of the vehicle you want. You can rent a minivan if you are visiting this Island with your family at around $75-120 a day. A jeep will be charged around $65 a day.

The climate in St.Thomas

This particular Island has got favorable climate during summer with a temperature that vary from 73° to 79°.The beach is breezy, which makes it cool at all times, however inland can be a bit cooler or even warmer.

This area does not get much rainfall, and when the rare rain comes, it brings about a cooling effect. Rainfall is normally experienced in the months of August, September, May, October and November. The Island also experiences storms during some seasons. The Atlantic storm season comes on the 1st of June until the 30th of November.

Top hotels in St.Thomas

  • Paradise Cove-Estate Nazareth

This wonderful hotel is found on the east corner of the Island just near Red Hook. The hotel has got laundry amenities, a swimming pool, church constructions, and a path leading to the cliffs of the ocean. On a very clear day, one can see the south of the beautiful Island of St.Croix.

  • Secret Harbour Beach Resort

This is the only resort that offers boutique services on the Island including a close oceanfront area on a private bay in the Virgin Islands. The Caribbean Sea is very calm, which makes it the best for scuba diving or snorkeling.

  • Best western Carib Beach Resort

This resort is situated at a strategic part of the beach; right on the Lindbergh Bay. The resort is the best place for overnights. It is also a good place for business tours and holiday stays and also very affordable.

The St Thomas Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Thomas to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Thomas. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Thomas. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Thomas while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Thomas

We offer the following St Thomas car rental locations

    Airport
    • St Thomas Airport
      best live chat